League Representatives 2018 – 2019

Men’s (Mon)                  Gerry Schalin    403-556-2802     gerrysch03@gmail.com

Men’s (Thurs)                Jeff Millang       403-556-5813     jmillang@shaw.ca

Ladies (Tues)                Amanda Miller   403-586-3555     amanda_smyl@hotmail.com

Ladies (Thurs)               Holly Pederson  403-507-2935     lhpederson08@gmail.com

Mixed (Wed)                  Rowena Hoeve 403-556-0901     rahoeve@gmail.com

Seniors (Mon/Wed)        Dale Holmes     403-556-1139     d_holmes@telus.net

                                    Eileen Miller      403-556-6831     emillerrr2@gmail.com 

Junior Curling                Colin Mueller     403-588-7272     colinm@worldclasscontracting.ca

                                     Heather Budd    403-391-1726    hebudd@hotmail.com